top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

New mixed-media project 'TECHNOROID' announced, includes a video game, music, and an anime.

Written by: Gabriel Castillo

Published on: November 2, 2021 at 19:30 PHT (GMT+8)

A new mixed-media project was announced on Tuesday named Technoroid which consists of a video game, music, and an anime series. This project will include original concepts by Noriyasu Agematsu, RUCCA, and Elements Garden and will be produced by CyberAgent in collaboration with Avex Pictures and Elements Garden. The video game will be developed by WonderPlanet while the anime will be produced by Doga Kobo; both hope to be released in 2022.

TECHNOROID Visual | Photo Courtesy: © TECHNOROID project

LAM will be in charge of creating visuals and original character designs for the project. On November 6, 2021, there will be a project presentation streamed live on YouTube and ABEMA at 20:00 JST. The project's official website currently has a countdown for the livestream.

The first 11 cast members were announced and include the following:

  • Kazuki ura

  • Satoi Shibuya

  • Hiromu Mineta

  • Kayto

  • Makoto Furukawa

  • Keigo Hagiya

  • Gakuto Kajiwara

  • Junya Enoki

  • Takeo Optsuka

  • Akito Sugibayashi

  • Shugo Nakamura

Cast Members | Photo Courtesy: Comic Natalie

Source: Technoroid Official Twitter via A.I.R. , Comic Natalie , anitrendz


bottom of page