top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

'Seven Deadly Sins Season 4: Dragon's Judgement' TV anime is listed with 24 episodes

Written by: Jei Beltrano | Published on: January 13, 2021 at 5:28 PM PHT (GMT+8)

The official website and Twitter of the TV anime adaptation of Nakaba Suzuki's Seven Deadly Sins manga series have listed on Wednesday the fourth season of the series titled "Seven Deadly Sins: Dragon's Judgement" with 24 episodes. The anime premiered in Japan last January 6, 2021.

This was revealed through the Blu-ray DVD Information that was posted on their official website and the announcement information on their Twitter page. The information states that the series will be distributed across two Blu-ray DVD volumes with 11 episodes each on September 15, 2021 and November 17, 2021, respectively.