top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

L'Arc~en~Ciel streams 30th anniversary concert worldwide on August 22

Written by: Nicole Castro

Published on: August 19, 2021 at 13:00 PHT (GMT+8)

The official Twitter account of Japanese rock band L'Arc~en~Ciel has announced that they will be streaming their 30th anniversary concert on August 22, 2021.